Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bicurious671000 55 / M
"Interested in meeting people for a discreet relationshi"
Boonville, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 6, 2004

To view all of
bicurious671000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicurious671000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ha4oldermen
Wyoming, United States
Meivfun
Missouri, United States
Doggaboy
Nevada, United States
Oldtimmer9591
Missouri, United States
Tom197553
Iowa, United States
rm_mo_cpl4u
Missouri, United States
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
antiquejunkie
Missouri, United States
Boyforfur23
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
bicurious671000 55/M
Boonville, Missouri
Introduction
I am 52 years old single, I am interested in finding some one to have a good time with...... and we can take it from there. I like watching , videos,toys almost any thing but pain. IF I add you to my hotlist... OR TOP FAN YOU...... ADD ME TO FRIENDS LIST AND can connect there STANDARD MEMBER HERE

My Ideal Person Wanting some one to show me the ropes of man sex from a older or man

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One is being with a couple and being ina 69 nwith her while he is doing her from behind....the other is to be with 2 or 3 older guys and be their slave for an afternoon or evening

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bicurious671000's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Boonville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: