Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigblk2011 76 / M
"I'm a decent very open-minded honest .selflenss retired man. People who know me say a very nice pe"
goodwin, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 24, 2003

To view all of
bigblk2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigblk2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Annneal
Mississippi, United States
mizzrazberry
Maryland, United States
HiddenNPlainSite
California, United States
Subintraining24
Missouri, United States
ineedsumdick
Indiana, United States
tgrub2
Texas, United States
HotBJBandit
Mississippi, United States
PreservedFruit
North Carolina, United States
Allisonox38
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
bigblk2011 76/M
goodwin, Arkansas
Introduction
(NEW HEY I AM NOT LOOKING FOR ANY HOCK WITH ANYONE I HERE JUST LOOKING) =In the bedroom I desire lots of foreplay caressing and kissing. Once i get my partner sufficiently hot and bothered i love to gradually my tongue in the the pussy love to tongue it until she cum them easy my dick in the pussy

My Ideal Person /I am looking for a woman that is good in the bed and have her own place and car \8b and can suck dick good

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies"

View more of bigblk2011's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • goodwin, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1946
Travels to: Goodwin, Arkansas, United States
Hometown: wichita ks, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: RETIRED
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses