Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigddsexy 46 / F
"Ok boys I love getting spoiled looking for someone tonight or should I say now And I’m open so if you have a question did you ask me"
Minot, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2009

To view all of
bigddsexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigddsexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want2play4all
North Dakota, United States
patfade
North Dakota, United States
Joebuck345
Minnesota, United States
suckyourjuice701
North Dakota, United States
lee9411
North Dakota, United States
randyfoxen
Indiana, United States
tryingtolivemino
North Dakota, United States
doggy67800
North Dakota, United States
Sultan8675339
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
bigddsexy 46/F
Minot, North Dakota
Anyone up to get lucky
Introduction
i am a easy fun loving per looking for some fun. I really love getting to know a per inside and out . I love sex i can't help it i want althe fun I can have and maybe fine the rite man for me i know he is out there.But in the mean time i want to play...... I am looking for a sugar daddy right now if any one is looking for some one to spoil

My Ideal Person i do like the person to be playful but caring to if we make love ar just plan have sex i like to be held to it makes it that more better.but not a must.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Minot, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: