Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
billbeit 81 / M
"morethanready"
Monaca, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 2021

To view all of
billbeit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billbeit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
buster690u812
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
HdnFrnd
Pennsylvania, United States
Smooth_Michelle
Indiana, United States
corkerkatz
Pennsylvania, United States
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
billbeit 81/M
Monaca, Pennsylvania
if you send a message i will respond the same day for anybody--get active on here and chat
Introduction
looking for a afternoon delight once or twice a month with no strings attached--i can host--*i answer all actual messages

My Ideal Person someone in my own age group that wants to have lunch and then go to my apartment and play--no pressure--take it very slow--nice and easy--gentle as can be

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a threesome any combination in my queen size bed in my apartment

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of billbeit's responses

Information
  • 81 / male
  • Monaca, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 11, 1940
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: