Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blksailor727 34 / 44 / GC
"Looking for playmates (standard members can contact)"
Four Oaks, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2006

To view all of
blksailor727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blksailor727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,303,828 Active Members!*
 
Status
blksailor727 34/GC
Four Oaks, North Carolina
Introduction
One bi black male and one bi white guy looking for horny sexually frustrated women that wants to be able to enjoy being the focus of attention. 4 handed massages, double penetration, one guy fuck while other watches or no where around, whatever makes you feel most comfortable.

My Ideal Person Individuals who care about sex for the pleasure and the fun it brings. Releasing inhibitions and finding new ways to pleasure their partner and themselves. STD and HIV negative preferred because we are clean and plan on keeping it that way. Men are welcome but keep in mind 2 cocks are not always guaranteed to want to play. I have other bi curious friends that i can show you if you are looking for 3somes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of blksailor727's responses

Information
  • 34/44 / Couple (2 men)
  • Four Oaks, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: March 27, 1988 July 27, 1978
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Hometown: Hampton, Virginia, United States Oxon Hill, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current grad school student
Occupation: Firefighter Government
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown