Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
brittanyjame0909 44 / F
"Fun Fun Fun Fun"
Morgan Hill, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2018

To view all of
brittanyjame0909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brittanyjame0909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rgncajun88
Online NOW!
California, United States
piotrtb1993
California, United States
not1problem
California, United States
STUDLYFOR6
Nevada, United States
69Yorel
Nevada, United States
SexyFrenchGuy
Ile de France, France
JohnnnyDoes
California, United States
KingofKinky2014
California, United States
MarkRaa6
California, United States
 
Status
brittanyjame0909 44/F
Morgan Hill, California
Introduction
I'm very straight forward and honest, I hate lies and tend to dislike people who tell them as I think it's makes your life difficult. I like to get out cliff walking & swimming. I get out a lot with my s and and we have a lot of fun. I like to meet up with friends, I listen to a lot of music. Im always interested to hear about peoples stories. I split with my ex partner a year and a half ago and decided to give internet dating a try

My Ideal Person My Ideal match i am very much attracted to Country men and great personality men any one who is very out going , shy men do nothing for me cause we just do not click, i am very much a ppl person and a social butterfly i also am attracted to tall men the size of the man does not really matter i like a little belly on men i prefer white men just my preference we all have preferences

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Morgan Hill, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 24, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses