Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
btrfly14 51 / F
"Looking for sheet time with kind man"
Marana, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2017

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view btrfly14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tryztero
Arizona, United States
dickdix69
California, United States
nonothing77
Arizona, United States
ForceMstr694u2
Arizona, United States
pcgy76
Arizona, United States
Legitguyhere4u
Arizona, United States
SapphireCock
Arizona, United States
mature64gent
Arizona, United States
anewleaf
Arizona, United States
 
Status
btrfly14 51/F
Marana, Arizona
Introduction
*I WONT USE KIK- I KEEP IT TO JUST THIS SITE** Pet peeves to get out of the way first. I'm not a picture sender so please do not ask for endless pictures. What I have up and a face pic will have to be sufficient. Also- do not ask me if I've had any fun on here. This isn't story swap time. Just be you and I'll be me and let's see if we fit. Now onwards. Condoms are a must, so I want to make sure you understand that first off. No exceptions. Ever. It's really the only reaably safe thing to do in today's world. With that being said.... I'm looking for kind stable men that simply, like me, have not found a relationship hat works but still need intimacy. I'm not into pictures or video. Just you and me enjoying a nice evening together. I'm not kinky or into 101 positions.... just sex that is at times hungry and other times soft. It would be wonderful to have a dinner out and get to know each other a bit first and maybe even ongoing if we find that we want to see each other for some pleasure again! I am into intercourse mainly and I believe oral can be an appetizer but do not want it to be the main event.

My Ideal Person See above

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Marana, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None