Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
buddyforyou75080 56 / M
"I want a buddy!"
Richardson, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2020

To view all of
buddyforyou75080's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buddyforyou75080's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,353,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Frotter76051
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
CocoaLuvrTx
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
8x5tommy
Florida, United States
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
Jillielatina27
Texas, United States
LifeofSid
Texas, United States
sammiemrqz
Texas, United States
blondie3031
Oklahoma, United States
1HRNYBIGUY
Texas, United States
 
Status
buddyforyou75080 56/M
Richardson, Texas
Introduction
Why is it so hard to find a friend? So I am an average married guy, that is looking for a safe play friend. ...yes my wife knows and approves. I just want to find a friend who wants to get their cock sucked and maybe fuck. Plain play to fantasy is on my plate, so let me know what you want when contacting me. I drink socially, on occasion I may have an herb brownie, I'm DDF and will stay that way.

My Ideal Person A friend to do stuff with like going and having a beer, bowling, watching a ball game, go shooting at the range or fishing and then then we end up naked somewhere having fun...my friend would be more dom over me, not afraid of telling me what he wants me to do or push my envelope. Someone who doesn't need to worry about "being caught" ... Someone who can be friends with mmy wife as well...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my regular buddy has dress for him in lingerie (regular
thing) he has over, and has sucking his cock in the bed
room, when of a sudden 4-5 of his friends come in, that
he invited without telling me. I start cover and he
tells no, i will be pleasing his friends tonight,
as he pulls out a large box of condoms and lube. By the nights
end every cock has been in my mouth and ass! By the time they
were done, and I was sore but yeah, I texted my wife
let her know I was my way home. She immediately called
me back and told me not to bother. She was having a weekend
with her boyfriend, and I was going to stay the night and
the next day there. It was about that time I looked over at
my buddy who is smiling from ear-to-ear he took the phone
from me and said "yes all is going as we arranged... He'll
be home late tomorrow night... I will have plenty of photos
and video for you." Then, he hung the phone and my keys
and my guy closed and locked them in a closet. He then
told come bed, and instructed that he likes Morning
head... also, he was going have a few other friends over
in the morning and throughout the afternoon. As I laid in
bed and drifted sleep I could not get the thought out of
my head about how well use I would be tomorrow, wild just
across town my wife was in bed with her big black bull!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Several, male and female

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of buddyforyou75080's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Richardson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: