Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
butternut2015 44 / F
"Looking for a good fit."
Ormond Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2015

To view all of
butternut2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view butternut2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,601,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
terrell129
Georgia, United States
TED_ERIC
Karnataka, India
nudethaz
Arizona, United States
BOLIN48
Alabama, United States
FunOBCouple
Florida, United States
bigl777
Florida, United States
jsbstroke
Ohio, United States
NSABlackMale
Florida, United States
xns42
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
butternut2015 44/F
Ormond Beach, Florida
I broadcast my webcam and I get so many viewers it crashes my computer!!!
Introduction
*Yes, I'm kind of a size snob. No, it's not because I'm loose or big. I'm actually quite tight. I just love the feeling of being spread open and fucked deeply. If your dick is smaller than 6 inches do NOT contact me to meet up. If you're bigger, awesome. I don't need an elephant dick, but I know what I like and I like to feel it spread me open. My favorite is a good 7-8 inches and thick! So, if you're at least 6 inches, please continue reading: I'm single, educated, hot and fun... looking for a nice, respectful, fun and classy guy for a monogamous play partner. I'm a free member --so email me and I'll be able to email you back. Include your pictures because free members can't click on your pics to enlarge them unless you include them in your email. Please include at least a head shot and dick shot for serious consideration! I'm not into sex with strangers right now, so if you aren't willing to invest the time and money to go on a few dates to see if there's chemistry, and to find out it's a good match, then I am NOT the right woman for you. Absolutely NO SMOKERS!

My Ideal Person Preferably local. You: Loves to spoil a lady --take her shopping, out to dinner, flowers, wine, chocolates, movies, cuddling, and amazing sex. Expect to pay for my babysitter.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Ormond Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 26, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: