Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
byplayboca 59 / M
"Looking 4 Fun"
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
byplayboca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view byplayboca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,137 Active Members!*
byplayboca 59/M
Boca Raton, Florida
Got milk?
GL bi male, who is versatile. I am picky and regular bud would be ideal. . Athletic build, clean, sane, DD free and tested 07.27.22 I am on PReP. I cannot host very much.

My Ideal Person I am an amateur photographer and I need more experience with portrait and fitness shoots. If you are inshape and interested in posing, let me know. I'll provide digital photos for you of the shoot. I want to shoot indoors and outside.

Like attractive, slim, fit or athletic builds, clean, dd free groomed bi and str8 men solo or in couples. Non-smokers only please. Meet during the workday.

Provide a picture if you contact me otherwise do not bother.

Thanks for your cooperation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of byplayboca's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 2, 1963
Travels to: Vail, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: