Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cableguy20042 51 / M
"Any discreet ladies out there?"
Ephrata, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2004

To view all of
cableguy20042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cableguy20042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,735,933 Active Members!*
 
Status
cableguy20042 51/M
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm 5'3", brown hair/eyes, athletically built & tan. I am married, but need something on the side. I love oral & the taste of pussy, but my wife's not into it; so, here I am hoping to find a "friend with benefits" to help satisfy my "hunger".

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who's discreet. Also, someone who's looking for "fun" without commitment/strings attached.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boston, Kansas, Night Ranger, Van Halen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my fantasies is to hook up with a coworker at work.
I've known this coworker almost 12 years. We've
gotten "close", but when she's at work
she's all business. I wanna show her it's not good
to be so focused on work & that she should have some "fun"
once in awhile. She stays after hours sometimes I'd love to return
to work when she's alone & have some "fun"
with her. IF I could get her to agree to it I'd sensually
undress her & then kiss her naked body up & down.
I'd then lay her down & focus attention on her tits
& pussy. I'd wanna make her cum over & over!
I'll post my results IF I this works.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cableguy20042's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Ephrata, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 31, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tech. cust. service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: