Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
calienteCD4u 67 / T
"Hispanic CD in Houston"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2011

To view all of
calienteCD4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calienteCD4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,684,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
calienteCD4u 67/T
Houston, Texas
Looking for fun men (from 40-70) who enjoy the company of a latina CD. Do not like aggressive men. I am not a submissive. Enjoy giving oral. Enjoy receiving anal. I prefer well mannered men with excellent peral hygiene. Prefer men who manscape (keep pubes trimmed or shaved along with shaved balls & ass too). I am shaved smooth. Non-smokers only please. Enjoy lots of kissing & making out. Great foreplay. I do not cam, so please do not ask. If you wish to cam for me that is great. If you wish to dress that will also be acceptable. Pics should be exchanged as well. Anything else, can be discussed. Will share email too. Please be advised that I do not go out dressed in public. I only dress in private. If you have hotel room we can use, then that is negotiable. I do not host at my home. If are a business traveler, then we will talk about a meeting perhaps first before I actually just show up at your room. But of course, I will not be in fem mode when I arrive at your door. I may be wearing some lingerie underneath my male clothing, but will not be fully dressed when we meet the first time. I also like to exchange in case there is an issue for either of us if something comes up that we cannot meet. Texts are also acceptable. But please have the common courtesy or decency to let me know that you have changed your mind about meeting or are unable to meet for some rea. By the way, I do enjoy both domestic & international travel & do have a valid passport. I feel I make an excellent travel companion.

My Ideal Person I am looking for well mannered, well groomed & friendly respectful men who practice excellent hygiene. Please wash all parts of the body & have no funk smell on you. I do love men who wear cologne but not too strong. Non-aggressive & non-smokers. Well traveled & educated men are sexy. I have had the opportunity to travel to many places around the globe, and always wanting to discover more places. I am an excellent travel companion & do have a valid passport.

  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: June 13, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: