Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
caros3105 52 / T
"As a women so lucky to born with COCK... I love to use it to make my men FEEL good!!!!"
Ensenada, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
caros3105's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caros3105's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,374,013 Active Members!*
caros3105 52/T
Ensenada, Baja California Norte , Mexico
come on guyz... contact me!!
[u][size 5][color purple]Im a BBTW(Big Beautiful T-Women)... I love sex! Im versatile... Mostly TOP!!! :p Im a very good cocksucker but what i really really love is to EAT ASS!! im standar member so you have to contact me here!! [u][size 5][color orange]Soy una mujer transexual grande y bella!! Me encanta el sexo... Soy versatil (dar y que me den) pero mas me gusta DAR :p Soy muy buena mamado verga pero lo que de verdad me enciende cañon es comerle el CULITO al chavo con el que estoy gozando... Mmmm oh siiiii!!! soy miembro estandar asi que tu tienes que contactarme a mi!! por este medio!!

My Ideal Person I want to meet nice guyz who likes to get their cock sucked but love to have their ASS eated... N more important... They have to be willing to try anything! For sure u going to have a very good time!!
If u r that nice guy n u want me to TOP U... or you want to top me or just chat first and know eachother Let me know... Im happy to service u!!! Oh
yeah!! if you can and want to came to ENSENADA lets have fun together.. i escort you... i show you the city... we can go eat fish tacos he he.. or whatever you want and go to movies or walk in the beach and end up the day with a hot and steamy sex session!!
what you waiting for honey? contact me!!
Quiero conocer chicos lindos que les guste mamar y que les mamen la verga y que ademas les guste que les chupen el CULITO!! Y lo mas importante... Que esten dispuestos a hacer de todo y pasar un muy buen rato juntos!!
Si tu eres ese chavo... Y quieres que nos demos... o quieres que hablemos primero... Pues contactame... Yo feliz de servirte!! Oh siii!! si quieres y puedes venir a ENSENADA pues divirtamonos juntos... sere tu acompan'ante... te mostrare la ciudad... iremos a comer tacos de pescado je je o lo que tu quieras... ir al cine... o caminar por la playa y terminar el dia con una buena sesion de sexo caliente y sudoroso!!
que esperas carin'o? contactame!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of caros3105's responses

  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Ensenada, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 31, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: MAN EATER :p
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: