Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cdterry2 65 / T
"Seeking ltr with woman who wants to have a companion that enjoys exploring both the world and the"
Mulghamore, Sligo, Ireland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2010

To view all of
cdterry2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdterry2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,101,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
cdterry2 65/T
Mulghamore, Sligo , Ireland
Looking to meet up with someone who is looking for a playmate for a exclusive relationship someone to wake up to
.being bisexual and cd does not mean i prefer men it the opposite i prefer to be with a woman who loves to receive oral and enjoys a bit of control not cruelty but mutual enjoyment i can orgasm without touching my self from pleasing my lady especially a squirting gal i'm a decent guy totaly male and in the closet love to find the right closet to hang in. I'm retired and living alone in beautiful mountains with the ocean within sight. Love to cook eat and seeking a companion to share lifes journeys. Saw this and felt it was important and helpful to repost ----///-\\\----Put This ---|||---|||---On Your ---|||---|||---account If ---|||---|||---You Know ----\\\-///----Someone -----\\///-----Who is battling cancer ------///\-----or has battled -----///\\\----Cancer ----///--\\\

My Ideal Person cd seeking to meet a woman who smiles and wants to live with me crossdressing is a fetish that I enjoy preferably with a fun woman. I'm retired and living in the most beautiful area of Ireland. Seeking ltr with someone who would like to travel and visit new countries. I'm self sufficient and sincere in my quest to find someone who is able to enjoy simple life keeping the bedroom separate from our daily life

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finding a woman who wants be a masculine man outside
and her sissy devoted her desires. Laying in my hotel
room waiting an aff first and nervous about
then opening the door and seeing the smile on her
face automatically I am at ease and we sit down and she explains
how she has been fantasizing about having her way a
CD like me she crosses her legs and as she leans toward me
she opens up her purse and asks me to go into the shower and
then try on the outfit she brought me when I come back
the living room she is wearing a sexy sheer dressing gown
thigh highs and panties I notice that the panties have
a bulge and she smiles and has me model her then beckons
me her side. She starts running her hands along my new
hosiery and nibbles on my ear whispering how much she wants
me be hers the night then she has me stand in front of
her and she slides my throbbing hardness free. Standing
she takes me the bedroom and we lay together facing each
other I feel her bulge and know that this is exactly what
we both have been waiting

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdterry2's responses

  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Mulghamore, Sligo, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 21, 1957
Travels to: galway, Ireland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: