Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cora_kittysocks 35 / T
"Part time cd, looking for fun or maybe more :)"
Burlingame, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
cora_kittysocks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cora_kittysocks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chrissynylons
Florida, United States
highheelcrazy4
Illinois, United States
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
MiloShwartz1w
Oregon, United States
halo1945
California, United States
intoitall70
Wisconsin, United States
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
cuteangel2015XX
California, United States
Jennie_bttmcd
Maine, United States
 
Status
cora_kittysocks 35/T
Burlingame, California
anyone have 8 inches they need to hide? =)
Introduction
I'm mostly attracted to women and other crossdressers, but may give the right guy a try :) I've been CDing on and off for a few years now and have always fantasized what it'd be like to be a lady since high school, and I guess it's a fetish of mine. I like dressing up, putting on make up and looking cute, sexy, or sometimes slutty =P~ But I think I'm mostly a normal per with some little:D kinks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katy Perry, but who hasn't :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cora_kittysocks's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Burlingame, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: