Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
couldb22 59 / M
"I'm on. Y a. (Hoo). As well."
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 15, 2003

To view all of
couldb22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couldb22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,683 Active Members!*
 
Status
couldb22 59/M
Springfield, Missouri
Introduction
..im a male looking for some excitment in my life, would like to find a friend that likes to be pleased Hit me up Try me I'm worth it love to travel, im funny and serious, (odd huh, :)), average, well worth meeting, any questions ask. someone who loves life, likes to laugh, I look good dressed down or up, not a ken, (ken and Barbie), but not a either....casual is ok. I'm I'm pretty easy going. Lots of. Fun I enjoy spoiling the 1 I'm interested in. Yes I know this is a sex site. But would b nice to connect on some level. And yes I love sex

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone who can be relaxed, flirty, great sense of humor doesnt mind laughing, positive attitude, likes to please and be pleased. Honesty is very important, and that is what you will get from me. So if you like being treated great and respond well to that, email me.
If your looking for a real guy, give me a try. (work 2-3 days every week in Kansas City. Mo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
suggest it and ill tell u

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couldb22's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 16, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel