Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
couple4fun8185 41 / 41 / C
"Looking to meet couples for fun usually available to play most weekends "
Gibbons, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2011

To view all of
couple4fun8185's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple4fun8185's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,767,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4fun8185 41/C
Gibbons, Alberta , Canada
Looking to meet couples for play.
Looking for some fun. Message us if you are interested. We are couple that has been together for 17 years and are very much in love. We are looking For more great experiences! We've been in the life style for 12 years. Love camping and fishing looking for friends to camp and fish with them have nighttime fun! We are looking for bi-female or a couple for fun in the bedroom. We are full swap or soft swap. Willing to respect others boundaries. We are interested in couples, single females. Possibly single males. Female Has experienced another female a few times now and loved it! She is also very curious about have a gang bang. We are willing to try just about anything once. Willing to travel on the weekends for the right person. We are both double vaccinated. Please be over 30 and under 55 if you are going to send a message. Thanks We both like oral sex giving and receiving. Condoms are a must. No glove no love. We do not play alone we only play as a couple!!! If you are married or in a relationship and your spouse doesn’t play with you we are not interested!!! We don’t care if your in an open relationship or not!!

My Ideal Person We are not Ken and Barbie and we don't expect you to be. We are a LARGE couple if this is not for you move on. We are looking for real people that are willing to meet to see if we click. We are not in to PUSHY people, we need to feel comfortable before anything happens. So if your not willing to meet first have a couple of drinks or dinner, then we are not the couple for you.
We are looking for like minded bi-female or a couple with a bi-female to see what happens. We are hoping to make new friend's at least maybe more.

The information contained on this page is the private property of and may not be reproduced in any form. This includes all pictures, videos and information that is on this page.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couple4fun8185's responses

  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gibbons, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Na
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 21, 1982 May 6, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Public Public
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses