Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cplseeksfunnnh 52 / 58 / C
"Exploring new horizons"
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2011

To view all of
cplseeksfunnnh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplseeksfunnnh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
rm_77funcpl
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Tucker19652
New Hampshire, United States
talyorballantine
Pennsylvania, United States
2justcurious4fun
South Carolina, United States
versnous
Nouvelle Caledonie, France
hotnhorny19644
New Hampshire, United States
rm_jaswing2
California, United States
carloccio1
Campania, Italy
 
Status
cplseeksfunnnh 52/C
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Introduction
out exploring and spicing life up. We are open minded and like to have fun. We enjoy going to Mohegan Sun Casino and Foxwoods.. We enjoy staying up in Maine on the beach. We used to be on this site as cplseeksfuninNH. We have ren at home so at times it is hard for us to get out and play. We are seeking another couple or bifemale and select males to play with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cplseeksfunnnh's responses

Information
  • 52/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1970 September 5, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue