[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
crewe1988 34 / M
"A woman is like wine - the older, the better;)"
CREWE, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2019

To view all of
crewe1988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crewe1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,335,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thisandthatiskey
Lancashire, United Kingdom
spindoctor16
Somerset, United Kingdom
1hornycouple4you
Idaho, United States
Sarasahar55
West Midlands, United Kingdom
lisalots
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Babygirlslave20
Cardiff, United Kingdom
saradavis92
Flintshire, United Kingdom
xjazNjohn69x
Shropshire, United Kingdom
kenneth741000
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
crewe1988 34/M
CREWE, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
at the moment, I would love to meet single women or join a couple. I'm also open to dirty chats ;) and playing on webcams. [B][/B]CURRENTLY I AM "Bi VIRGIN" AND I WOULD LIKE TO CHANGE THIS BUT FOR THE FIRST TIME I LOOK FOR A COUPLE WHICH IS "Bi MALE"[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Prefer mature woman and bbw

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tomorowland

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
its a lot :P

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of crewe1988's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • CREWE, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Polish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: