Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
crg31666xx 67 / M
"Older Man Looking for FWB near me"
Simsbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 8, 2018

To view all of
crg31666xx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crg31666xx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wanttotry404
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
ourLiLsecret999
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Hellzapoppin1960
Connecticut, United States
jack44444444
Connecticut, United States
man4man2013
Pennsylvania, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
Amberrrrrr216
Virginia, United States
SimplySexy01930
Georgia, United States
Aliizzz
California, United States
 
Status
crg31666xx 67/M
Simsbury, Connecticut
Horny older married man looking for sex partner nearby Simsbury CT
Introduction
Want regular sex. That is what I want. Older mariied man loves to swim for exercise. Wants to have regular friend to sexual exercise also. Are you horny in the morning and afternoon. Wife away at work, I can come and and experience adult satisfying sexual fun NSA. Ideal is that live less than 10 miles from me in Simsbury, CT. Talk to me while I can for more info.

My Ideal Person A erotic woman who like foreplay, undressing and oral and physical sex. Willing to have regular arousal and sex frequently during the week. If she can host good but if not I can . She wants to feel a man's cock get hard in her mouth and rubbing her clit and pussy.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Simsbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1955
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: