Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
culovacio 65 / M
"I'm looking for a playmate and fwb for erotic fun."
South Zanesville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
culovacio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view culovacio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
 
Status
culovacio 65/M
South Zanesville, Ohio
Introduction
I like to live out fantasies.I haven't had sex with others since the 80's. I have made an art of pleasuring myself but It's time to find an actual lover. I like to bathe and would love to wash another all over before doing what horny males do. I want to suck,lick and kiss nipples, cocks ,asses and lips. Really want to get fucked by someone who can be tender at first and then screw like an animal. If this interests you please message me.

My Ideal Person I like furry men who smell good. I like someone who is super horned up by me . I'm ready for any type to fill my needs. Ilike to talk and be talked to in a dirty fashion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of culovacio's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • South Zanesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 21, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: