Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiosityinus42 52 / M
"Happy Holiday's"
Mission Viejo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2013

To view all of
curiosityinus42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiosityinus42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tonielicious
Online NOW!
California, United States
Vicky_Goldscale
California, United States
redcup01
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Foreverjennifer8
North Carolina, United States
Christina61nch
California, United States
makemeurtsfantas
California, United States
wanttoplay0324
California, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
hotpinoy_CD
Arizona, United States
 
Status
curiosityinus42 52/M
Mission Viejo, California
Florecita
Introduction
hi, No longer gold so cannot respond to messages, catch me on im if you want to chat. looking to make some friends. I am very easy going perality. Occasionally I go out to the bar but not very often. I like to work out a few days a week. I would to meet some friends to hang out with.

My Ideal Person Although my title says curiosity I am past that. I do like TS women and would like to kindle a deeper friendship. I do like kissing and lots of foreplay. If you are good at massages that's great too. Never been in a three some and would consider it.
Not into bondage or pain.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Mission Viejo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: August 15, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None