Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curiousplay28 41 / M
"Alwayslooking for some exciting and naughty fun"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2008

To view all of
curiousplay28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousplay28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,287 Active Members!*
 
Status
curiousplay28 41/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
I am here to push the envelopes of my sexual experiences. I really like all forms of groups sex activities. I have participated in FMF and MFM and enjoy both. I am not homophobic an anyway. I leave all of my sexual inhibitions at the door. I have had a few experiences with older couples and have enjoyed them immensely. I guess I have a small fetish for older cougars. Pretty faces are more important to me that tight bodies, but no unhealthy people please. I am an an exhibitionist at heart, so lets show off a little huh :)I love to take pictures, but I respect everyone's privacy.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a middle aged women or a couple of any age to explore with, as well as men and women my age.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiousplay28's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: