Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cutey4fun 39 / T
"look pretty for you"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 7, 2004

To view all of
cutey4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutey4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovetolovefor69
Louisiana, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
Blackfordman
Kentucky, United States
rm_apayne042274
North Carolina, United States
marius1878
Alkmaar, Netherlands
Tyrn1966
Illinois, United States
Rockocali25
Maryland, United States
cdloverisme2
North Carolina, United States
6228woodman
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
cutey4fun 39/T
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
I love to wear womens clothes. i have wonderful legs, and a tight rear end. I love sex, and want to have some new and interesting sexual encounters. I really am into just about anything, so don't hesitate to ask me, i just might say yes. I've never met a guy i wouldn't give at least a handjob. I really to get facials from guys with a lot of cum. And don't be afraid to be a little rough with me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a man that wants to be in charge, and make me feel like a woman. i want someone to pleasure in every way i know how. Or if a woman wants to be appreciated by another woman, but still wants the feel of a man inside her. Or... (fill in the blank). I love men and women so please all may feel free to reply.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to give a man a blowjob in the back of a movie theater

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cutey4fun's responses

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Trans
Birthdate: September 13, 1982
Travels to: charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: