Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
daddy4son2000 74 / M
"Suck my cock"
Columbus, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2008

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddy4son2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,322,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oakgrove87
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
allen155
Alabama, United States
tazman1266
Mississippi, United States
SoutheasternFun
Alabama, United States
hdryder2017
Mississippi, United States
AshleyRTR
Alabama, United States
cumjunkie44
Tennessee, United States
manual071
Ohio, United States
alpcsb42
Alabama, United States
 
Status
daddy4son2000 74/M
Columbus, Mississippi
Introduction
MWM, straight and not getting what I need at home.. Looking for a nice, clean, D&D free person to give me oral sex on a regular basis.[slick4u999 at the y]I love having my cock sucked and have fantasies of other things. I am more the dominant take charge type and would prefer a more submissive/passive. . Not into casual sex so seeking a one on one for regular meetings. I also enjoy the kinky side of sex. UPDATE: Since I am not a paying member I cannot even read your replies. I want to thank each of the men and women who have sent me messages and hope to find a way to meet some of you.

My Ideal Person Nice, clean D&D free person who enjoys sucking a straight man off and who is open minded to our forms of play.

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Columbus, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 12, 1948
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English