Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
daddystever 49 / M
"try it and you will likely like it i am back gentleman. took some time off"
Madison, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2021

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddystever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexualfiend62
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
couple4u320
Connecticut, United States
dirtbikekid125
Connecticut, United States
mikelahawke860
Connecticut, United States
ccmatt99
Massachusetts, United States
anbnyc
New York, United States
Fusion_Bomb
Nevada, United States
analvirgin20
Connecticut, United States
rickjames8594
Florida, United States
 
Status
daddystever 49/M
Madison, Connecticut
hey guys. kik xdaddystevex
Introduction
i tend to like to be dominant. i like masculine guys that want to be told what to do and when to do it. I dont mind sometimes sitting back and being passive for someguys. I am comfortable enough that i can take on many roles. I enjoy many scenarios--role play to let's meet and just get naked. i enjoy edging and milking and ass play and nipple play and giving prostate massages. i can enjoy rough play. i can enjoy feminizing a masculine guy. lingerie can be a big turn on. Bondage and all that goes along with it is fun. The bottom line is that i am very flexible.

My Ideal Person masculine guys are my choice. Please have a easy personality and enjoy laughing. Being discreet and easy going are important as well.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Madison, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None