[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dateless85 54 / M
"horny 54yr old looking for NSA sex"
Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2015

To view all of
dateless85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dateless85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,601,703 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hrnyxo
London, United Kingdom
Rhianslut23
London, United Kingdom
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
FoxyFelicity1998
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_Brumbabe19
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
matleane22
Essex, United Kingdom
gems20002
Devon, United Kingdom
londonsw5
London, United Kingdom
terra373
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
dateless85 54/M
Croydon, Surrey , United Kingdom
Single need a pussy to lick
Introduction
I love sex, but I'm more interested in a fling. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional with a little bit of kinkyness . One of my favourite positions are, one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another couple watching. I prefer threesomes/swapping/orgies, I'm definately up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds. Close

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Simply red

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston mmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dateless85's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Mixed
Religion: Confucian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: