[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
davebourn 65 / M
"Dave here looking for new friends,adventures..say hi.."
Palo Alto, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2020

To view all of
davebourn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davebourn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
sissygurlwantsu
California, United States
Lovetolovefor69
Louisiana, United States
jamielovepanties
California, United States
stefcaliente
Bolivar, Colombia
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
jman1938
California, United States
naughtsissyfreak
California, United States
 
Status
davebourn 65/M
Palo Alto, California
Vaxxed 2X boosters good as it gets..4/21/22..Free to mingle im single..
Introduction
looking to expand my horizons a bit see if i can meet people maybe try some new things...hows the song go? "try em all just once before i die.."lol BTW i have the option that ANY MEMBER CAN MESSAGE ME...feel free to say hello.. well ive been a closet CD off and on years ive decided that its time to go for it im wearing panties every day now shaved my whole body painted my toes sparkle nails clear shiny lip gloss going to get some clothes/lingerie makeup could use some tips/help ill never be "passable" im 5 9 230 pretty heavy/muscle build deep low voice hard to hide but i have nice long hair light makeup might work.for fantasy/RP i think it would work i want to be the woman/sub i want to dress up and curl up with a guy watch a movie ect kiss and make out get him hard stroke it awhile and get on my knees and suck that cock im no longer an oral virgin i tryed it and i like it{need some practice..any volunteers?}lol some pics/vid would be fun lets make a movie?i want to go further,need to meet the right person for me to be the fuckee..variations on the theme would be fine as long as you can deal with me being the femme and not really passable{might get closer..}.another CD would be best i think if one would be willing to help out a rookie,but im open to other fun sounding offers male or female .please.i am good with a regular hookup/date,and like to R/P Mistress can put on my collar and leash{yes i have a couple}and i will do whatever she wants,i can play male,semi CD, fully dressed CD.i also make a good semisub she can make me serve her food and drink,clean the house,massage her feet.or we can go farther..discipline me,spank me,tie my hands behind my back make me lick you till you want to stop while talking dirty to me..."lick me like you mean it you Sissy" some limits no serious pain no hitting the face no blood no scat.open to other interesting RPGs tell me what you have in mind.Mistress could be Master as well have not had that experience{yet..lol cmon send me a message boys}.im a clean person disease free had full physical all blood tests yearly CT scan in may.my shrink says im reasonably sane.420 friendly light/social drinker.i have pics up they are me taken in the last 5 or 6 weeks{im not a great photographer do the best i can} ill continue and update this as i change and evolve..or just because i want to...lol ..have some sweet and erotic dreams folks,hope im in them...Juliegirl..couple new pics 12/21/20 if you have read this far new photos from NYE..i got to be dressup doll Sissy Maid for the Night Julie.

My Ideal Person Hi all hmm this is going to take a bit of thinking.my ideal person could be female or male,kinda be in tune with my present fantasy/RP ideas for the time being,have a sense of humor,be patient,a good person at the core..{ive been told i have a rough exterior but a heart of gold}..im ok with that in a person as well.would like to find friends someone who would want to go do things other than just sex.i have many hobbies would not mind learning some new ones.theres a saying "learn something new everyday" i like learning think im good at it especially if i have a good teacher..break back later work in progress..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well i would like to receive..anal sex that is as close as
a guy is going to get to feeling like a . i want to dress
up in whatever costume/lingerie turns us on...id would
like to hug.cuddle, kiss generally make til we are both
good and ready..he can get ready with fingers a vibrator
or other toy..then i want to lie on my back maybe a pillow
my lower back so he has a good angle, spread my legs
like a good sissy should, and have him slowly gently take
my cherry, id like it to be a little romantic least
first..lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room, semi public areas wherethere a chance of getting caught

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of davebourn's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Palo Alto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 2, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: optical fabrication
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: