Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
davelewis373 43 / M
"Send email here or chat.. swap pics and meet for a drink?"
East Walpole, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2017

To view all of
davelewis373's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davelewis373's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplewithtruel
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
wantfunt54
Massachusetts, United States
moonandsun39
Massachusetts, United States
Cougar4fun401
Rhode Island, United States
Likestofullfill7
Connecticut, United States
LilyNleo85
Massachusetts, United States
PlaytimeJoiner
Massachusetts, United States
ItsmeAllyM
Massachusetts, United States
cquin65
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
davelewis373 43/M
East Walpole, Massachusetts
Anyone up for Sunday Spontaneous drinks and more perhaps?
Introduction
Single, never married, no and a gentleman always..Tall and fit, fun and funny, laid back, some great experiences. Age is just a number, You only live once and life is short but I got a 2nd chance!! Told I'm an old soul.. I have face pics to share but not here due to being hacked before, my work life and not trusting this site. 420 friendly.. Dont be shy. Say hi!

My Ideal Person Ongoing over 30 and any shape or size. Couples with mature wives up to 70. The ultimate bucket list fantasy of 2 ladies..

Information
  • 43 / male
  • East Walpole, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Boss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: