Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
davidelectric 66 / T
"Crossdresser ,Looking fo, women .couples .to play with . I love to Please ."
Severna Park, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 2, 2007

To view all of
davidelectric's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidelectric's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,352,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaddiesGurl269
Maryland, United States
friend278
Nova Scotia, Canada
Glen6936
New Brunswick, Canada
isop7532
Pennsylvania, United States
silverado82354
New Hampshire, United States
Lookin4fwb7262
Maryland, United States
jaye920
West Virginia, United States
batman4819
Ohio, United States
rm_sbratt7
Arizona, United States
 
Status
davidelectric 66/T
Severna Park, Maryland
looking for a women /or couple to play with .i am a part time cd .love to dressup be fem .hope to hear from you .
Introduction
Im a married crossdresser,wife knows i dress,she dose not know i play.....Looking for for discret freinds with benefits.

My Ideal Person ..A women that wants to dress up and play ..or couple .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of davidelectric's responses

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG
  • Severna Park, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 6, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses