Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dbldisbak 57 / 56 / C
"Peral life comes first for us but want to try things again. We miss the fun."
Elk Valley, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 6, 2019

To view all of
dbldisbak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbldisbak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Montana, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Northwest Territories, Canada
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
dbldisbak 57/C
Elk Valley, British Columbia , Canada
Lets get this shit over with so we can all play!!
We are a fun easy going couple in our mid 50 's. We took a break for awhile as our personal lives got very busy and didn't want to lead people on with promises of meeting. As stated our personal lives will always come first but we will be making time for meeting. Our biggest turn off are people who do not tell the truth about themselves. None of us are perfect and we do not expect that from you so please be honest about age, body etc. Our goal would be to meet a few people that we click with and meet regularly. We enjoy traveling so traveling partners would be awesome. Cumming down to Montana for fun is also great. We are very well known so are very very discreet and expect the same in return. We can host when the time is right and don't mind traveling your way. Nights with a few drinks to relax, a nice dinner and some play is right up our alley. Please don't hesitate to look us up. It will be worth your while wink wink.

My Ideal Person People who are very discreet. Would like to have an ongoing relationship. Like to travel. Who just want to relax and have fun. Who are into a very nice evening followed by great sex.

  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elk Valley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 3, 1964 September 19, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say