Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dick03081953 68 / M
"Looking for a FWB"
Olean, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
dick03081953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dick03081953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,556,735 Active Members!*
dick03081953 68/M
Olean, New York
I'm not a paid member so reach me at g17111g. I use the G service.
I'm not a paid member so try to catch me here on IM if you want to contact me but sometimes I don't have enough points to chat there either.. Since my current FWB has hit menopause, sex is now painful for her. So, my sex life amounts to handjobs once I get the urge. I'd like to find an understanding woman or couple that I can get together with once in a while, I'm a quiet, easygoing guy who loves to please my partner (age unimportant). Drug & disease free. Looking for NSA sex. I get soooo horny sometimes. Willing to try new things. Up for just about anything. If you are looking for the same, please contact me. Let's talk and see if things work for us.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some one to share sex with. A FWB or just sex. Age is not important. You just have to be as horny as me and enjoy sex like I do. I will please you like you have never been pleased before.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dick03081953's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Olean, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 15, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: