Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dimedash12 35 / M
"Just moved to OKC"
405, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2005

To view all of
dimedash12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dimedash12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NotUrOnlyGirl69
Illinois, United States
smutqueen36
Illinois, United States
VB_Couple_69
Virginia, United States
808aznbabe
Hawaii, United States
Petite_fml
Hawaii, United States
cumfuckme6956
Hawaii, United States
BadBitch941
Virginia, United States
rm_Ninpho4U
Illinois, United States
quibs
California, United States
 
Status
dimedash12 35/M
405, Oklahoma
Whats going on Durham/Raleigh/Chapel Hill?
Introduction
I might look young (thank god) but im an old soul that just like to have my own secret fun!

My Ideal Person Doesn't have a low stamina! Has to be D&D free and no race requirements. And hopefully, they're wiling to do anything like me!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Common, Jay-Z, Mos Def, Kanye West

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with two females, but I'm not actively looking
for that to happen just yet! hopefully someday...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sanah Laathan! She can play basketball!!! Thats sexy as
hell!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dimedash12's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 35 / male
  • 405, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1987
Hometown: Durham, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, minorspanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: