Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
distinctiveyes 50 / M
""
cleveland, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2022

To view all of
distinctiveyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view distinctiveyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horney4sex2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Berobo23
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
baddawg939
Ohio, United States
Jaimedance
Pennsylvania, United States
studdley1261
Tennessee, United States
CantonOhiodad
Ohio, United States
RICH531968
Florida, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
distinctiveyes 50/M
cleveland, Ohio
Like it? respond back and I will
Introduction
Seeking a good-looking guy that is open minded to hook up from time to time? Pictures of myself are there for you to view so please give me a reason to see something from you so this can go forward. Be truthful and things can happen. Fast description of myself - 5'8 150 lbs. blue eyes very down to earth. Please no games - just trying to meet guys. If you read my profile (I CAN HOST)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
yes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a guy in shower together and washing his complete
body and fingering his tight hole before i push it in deep
as he moans for more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of distinctiveyes's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • cleveland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 25, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None