Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
drcpl28 43 / 40 / C
"looking to make new friends and have sum fun."
Small Town, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2009

To view all of
drcpl28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drcpl28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
drcpl28 43/C
Small Town, Alberta , Canada
we are a fun cpl, we are looking for new friends . We are looking for a couple, men or females for fun nights out that are full of teasing, passion and whatever else we all decide to do. We are not Ken and Barbie and are not looking for them either. We are not interested in just chatting or flirting. If you would like to get together and meet please send us a message. If we all hit it off we can set up a playdate otherwise we will have enjoyed your company and conversation with no expectations. If you message us please send us a face picture. Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, or duplication for any rea. You do NOT have our permission to use any of the contents of our profile, videos or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. Doing so will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person A person/People who don't mind the shy type at first, someone who we can go out to a movie, a coffee, dinner, but yet someone who can be a little adventurous at times. I guess we are looking for someone (couple/group) who can be normal at times.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to watch my hubby get fucked by other Woman in
the shower as I play with myself , them jump in and help out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drcpl28's responses

  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Small Town, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 2, 1979 January 13, 1982
Travels to: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: trades Home maker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses