Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
drivingbackward 47 / M
"What's your best ice breaker?"
Williston, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2014

To view all of
drivingbackward's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drivingbackward's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,322,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Watchmeplay111
Connecticut, United States
Otfuncouple
Maine, United States
brwneyesxx
Maine, United States
rm_mnms1108
New Hampshire, United States
Flirtygirl222324
Maine, United States
nickycole
Vermont, United States
NHFunCoupleForU
New Hampshire, United States
sassymissvt2
Vermont, United States
amplefannys
Maine, United States
 
Status
drivingbackward 47/M
Williston, Vermont
What's happening?
Introduction
40ish professionally educated hwp ddf looking to have a friendship with a woman, or couple in the same situation for adult fun. Life has so much to offer so why not experience it! I'm honest with everything up front and throughout so consider that a huge plus. I look forward to hearing from you. Pic available upon request, I'm real as online friends here have met me. love foreplay and everything that comes after built with anticipation . Completely respectful and boundary mindful. Vas safe, DDF, and personal hygene always top priority.

My Ideal Person Passionate and kinky if you are either single or in a relationship and you need something more or new. Have experience with couples and respect any limits you may have.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Williston, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 3, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: All the things
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None