Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
druelly 74 / M
"A lonely married male , (wife has been ill) needing lots of attention, looking for discreet fun."
Breinigsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2006

To view all of
druelly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view druelly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
51model
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Nightbeast77
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
mrmrsgrimsby
New York, United States
touch5050
Pennsylvania, United States
rognbee
New Jersey, United States
southnjcouple
New Jersey, United States
jane1951
Tennessee, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
Ellieann1275
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
druelly 74/M
Breinigsville, Pennsylvania
Stay safe everyone
Introduction
Hi, this is very new to me, most of my friends would say I'm an easy going guy , a great listener, in fairly good shape for my age, I'm not really into the bar scene, although I go from time to time. I love being intimate with a mature woman, I'm very loving and passionate , I enjoy being naked and like my partner/partners to feel same way. I am open minded about my sexuality, hope you are too. Definately not into pain, ok.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for ,first and formost , good close, discreet ,disease free, friendship, want to get relaxed with each other, and intimacy can follow. I'd like for her or them to be open minded about trying new things.

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Breinigsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 14, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: