Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ducky12346 57 / M
"looking for fun"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2021

To view all of
ducky12346's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ducky12346's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,904,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brockplayers2015
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
sexcop34
Essex, United Kingdom
2xmanscouple
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Naughty_nymph0s
Somerset, United Kingdom
Bunny10555
Texas, United States
lovedupx2
Somerset, United Kingdom
Leeaga
Hampshire, United Kingdom
JeanRXxx
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
ducky12346 57/M
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
sexually hungry xx
Introduction
looking for some fun age 56 nice friendly guy x would like to meet couple or female single or married for regular meets and friendship i am a nice friendly genuine guy .

My Ideal Person sex starved female lol who needs some attention married or single

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love shaging while partner watches

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no posh

View more of ducky12346's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: