Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dwnhillbill2 64 / M
"Older well hung guy in the south bay ISO women & couples"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2014

To view all of
dwnhillbill2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dwnhillbill2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lemonbabe
Online NOW!
California, United States
jennifersanramon
Online NOW!
California, United States
hotevul1
California, United States
sexycouple4eve48
Kentucky, United States
sizeloverhw
Florida, United States
JundB3133
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
diegogarch
Santa Fe, Argentina
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
moimonika
Assam, India
 
Status
dwnhillbill2 64/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
I'm a semi retired Navy veteran, who is extremely into women of all race's and legal ages. Hotwifes and their cuckold husbands, are encouraged to contact me. I am into extremely sexy and passable g. If your a married women and you cuck your husband. I will force fuck that sissy's throat. But that is the extent of my bi cuckold interests. And only if she gets off on him having to do it. I am into to many things to list, so just ask me. The chance's are really good that I am up for giving something I have never done a try. I am a user of recreational drugs, but can go without, I don't smoke, and am a social drinker. Oh and by the way, I have a dominant streak a mile wide....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dwnhillbill2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1958
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: marine mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: