Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
eastsidetaylors 63 / M
"Single & looking"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
eastsidetaylors's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eastsidetaylors's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,818 Active Members!*
eastsidetaylors 63/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Usually on IM
My partner died last year after a 13-year relationship, so here I am in my 60s, single & wondering if I will find someone else compatible. Open to the idea of a relationship or friendship or an occasional lover. I am only interested in men who are 60+. My sexual preferences are mostly vanilla and include mutual oral, top or bottom (mostly top) and I love to kiss. There is always give and take in any relationship, so I am flexible and we can figure out what works for both of us. Decent-looking, 5'8", 180 pounds, 6" cut, very clean and discreet. I enjoy dining out, travel, the beach, golf, movies, dogs!!!, reading and good conversation. Well-read and can talk about a variety of topics. I hope to hear from some of you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Several, but I'm not telling.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eastsidetaylors's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: