Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
easyone1986 37 / M
"looking for an older woman"
Peterborough, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2006

To view all of
easyone1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easyone1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,092,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SugarCDF
West Midlands, United Kingdom
BasingSizeQueen
London, United Kingdom
Thisissecret1234
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
boredmarried223
Hampshire, United Kingdom
petra22swedish
Cornwall, United Kingdom
cieloliquido69
California, United States
Filthyyouth
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
annaforfun1970
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
dirtyschoolgirlx
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
easyone1986 37/M
Peterborough, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
havnt been on here in a while but im looking for new things i have become a very open minded per. looking for someone to be descreet... let me start off wiv I'am in a relationship but need that little something extra. i dont mind meeting up for drinks and a meal maybe friends but definitly needs to be discreet really looking for an older profesional woman, who want fun and want the ocassional meet. im at a stage where i think older women have have more to offer :) vey open minded and would consider couples man and woman for a little bit of fun anything you want to know or if you got any fantasies send me a message

My Ideal Person looking for easy going and genuine people who want discreet FUN!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Peterborough, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 5, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: