Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
energetic7777 49 / M
"Seeking Fun!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 18, 2005

To view all of
energetic7777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view energetic7777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,672,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
energetic7777 49/M
Los Angeles, California
I give an amazing massage ;)
Hello there, Before getting into my profile, just want to say I LOVE giving massages and would happily give one without expectation of anything in return...hoping this scores me points! lol. I am a fun, adventurous, sincere, and honest person. I love to laugh, and more than that, make people laugh. I believe my personality is my greatest trait. I have, as my handle suggests, an abundant amount of energy; and I'm always looking for different avenues to expend it. Physically, I am very fit. I work out often, run at least four days a week, and eat well. However, I am not a gym rat, and definitely not vain. I simply believe in taking care of myself and keeping myself young both physically and mentally! But if I may be vain for a moment, my best physical feature is definitely my big blue eyes. I have had many compliments, and know that they can be very effective in turning a woman on :) I am a professional, educated, and for the most part, well spoken when I'm not clowning around.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a woman who is nice, fun and passionate. I stay very busy and my time is somewhat limited. I like to find a woman who is forward and confident with what she wants. Physically, I would like to find someone who is clean and takes care of herself (definitely doesn't have to be model type.) I prefer that a woman is fit, but that is not to say I am afraid of curves stemming from a little extra padding! I don't have any preference with ethnicity either. Just be willing to have a great time and be nice and social. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

  • 49 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: