Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
f0xy_meth0xy 41 / 30 / C
"let's get it"
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2022

To view all of
f0xy_meth0xy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view f0xy_meth0xy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,879,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
f0xy_meth0xy 41/C
West Chester, Pennsylvania
k⚽ck us d4nk0n1 + alexandermcqueef
tf is up with all the profile pics of one, not two, but one... whole ass titty hanging out? legion of skanks fans?!? hit us up!! going to skankfest on octoberrrrr!!!! he's pretty funny she's a f'kn nerd. we're pretty chill. try it out be our k1cks: d4nk0n1 alexandermcqueef

My Ideal Person we're pretty open.
right now we're just chatting and feeling stuff out. all this is kinda new.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of f0xy_meth0xy's responses

  • 41/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish, php, javascript, vue, python
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 8, 1980 December 11, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: web developer restaurant gm
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None