[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fdemt817 34 / M
"Hey all I'm Sally, and I'm newly discovering that I'm transgender and loving every minute of it, if you want to chat don't be afraid to im me,"
Lecompton, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2015

To view all of
fdemt817's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fdemt817's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newatthis6903
Kansas, United States
jaiswlou
Oregon, United States
Poonjab30
Minnesota, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
southop66223
Kansas, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
Jbeeem
Louisiana, United States
wrstlrbln
Kansas, United States
Dannypaco
Texas, United States
 
Status
fdemt817 34/M
Lecompton, Kansas
Introduction
Im looking for a fun time but am never 9opposed to making friends or acquaintances, i am bi/vers and looking for a member of the tg/ts/cd world to have a great time with, for the record I am married my wife does know im searching we have ren and I work a more than 9 to 5 job, so my schedule is pretty tight but I will make time I try to be on here as much as I can and im hoping lady luck will shine on me, thanks for reading y'all have a great day

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for fun and chat, I am married and not interested in changing that

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Lecompton, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: