[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fede_lorin 42 / M
"Disfruta y haz disfrutar"
Móstoles, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2014

To view all of
fede_lorin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fede_lorin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,695,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stefanewhot
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
Ginger_Spyce
Illinois, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
maveljul
Antioquia, Colombia
sexymilf69f69
Florida, United States
evxxx69
Indiana, United States
harryhotsweet
New York, United States
SX1couple
Utah, United States
Alexandramar
Valladolid, Castilla y LeÃÃÃ
 
Status
fede_lorin 42/M
Móstoles, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Introduction
Hombre que le gusta disfrutar de los placeres de la vida y, sobre todo, hacer disfrutar a una mujer ;-)

My Ideal Person Una mujer morbosa, sensual, divertida y que sepa disfrutar del sexo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Follar en el baño del AVE y al salir encontrar una larga
cola de gente que se dé cuenta de lo ocurrido.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Claro que sí. Ahora mismo, con Charlize Theron: cuerpazo,
guapa, mirada penetrante.. Lo tiene todo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fede_lorin's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Móstoles, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 5, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Luego te lo cuento
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: