[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fede_lorin 42 / M
"Disfruta y haz disfrutar"
Móstoles, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2014

To view all of
fede_lorin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fede_lorin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,695,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lunnamar
Online NOW!
Canarias, España
sheluvvathacock
Arkansas, United States
EmilyAndresson
California, United States
Hannahbanana9yyy
Pennsylvania, United States
Kristenj25
California, United States
ana50de
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Ruby_Collins
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Zorra_de_Montgat
Cataluna, Spain
grace173
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
fede_lorin 42/M
Móstoles, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Introduction
Hombre que le gusta disfrutar de los placeres de la vida y, sobre todo, hacer disfrutar a una mujer ;-)

My Ideal Person Una mujer morbosa, sensual, divertida y que sepa disfrutar del sexo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Follar en el baño del AVE y al salir encontrar una larga
cola de gente que se dé cuenta de lo ocurrido.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Claro que sí. Ahora mismo, con Charlize Theron: cuerpazo,
guapa, mirada penetrante.. Lo tiene todo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fede_lorin's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Móstoles, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 5, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Luego te lo cuento
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: