Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
filomenacunha 41 / F
"peitudinha"
paulista, Pernambuco, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2007

To view all of
filomenacunha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view filomenacunha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ftft702
Nevada, United States
rm_PPPAUGROSSO
São Paulo, Brazil
Luiz0405
Pernambuco, Brazil
rm_Pedaleiro47
Pernambuco, Brazil
rm_kakau51
São Paulo, Brazil
pernambucano_sx
Pernambuco, Brazil
rm_GuiCD
Pernambuco, Brazil
peterpanrecife
Maranhao, Brazil
chancellerssa
Pernambuco, Brazil
 
Status
filomenacunha 41/F
paulista, Pernambuco , Brazil
Introduction
Sou uma mulher de bem com a vida, alta, cabelos médios e castanho claros...olhos tb castaho claros...adoro sair, passear, viajar, cinema, shows, barzinhos, boates...enfim...curtir a vida! me adicionem para um papo legal...messenger Adult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person legal, companheiro, sincero, carinhoso, fiel, culto, trabalhador, tenha gostos parecidos...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

View more of filomenacunha's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • paulista, Pernambuco, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 21, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: