Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
first1timer69 53 / M
"Standard member I cannot make contact."
Essex Junction, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
first1timer69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view first1timer69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,271,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pT45fSh
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sherif11943
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Midwestcpl1000
Illinois, United States
taynatts
Connecticut, United States
rm_TOMFUN60
New York, United States
XXXGEORGIAXXXp
California, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
goodredhead9
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
first1timer69 53/M
Essex Junction, Vermont
I let my gold status expire. Cannot read Emails.
Introduction
Hi, I'm 53 Have a good personality and like to laugh. Just an all around fun guy. Looking for friendship, and seeing where life takes me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for clean, safe fun, mostly friends. safe sex if it ever gets to that! Can NOT host.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffett

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
just about anythign

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of first1timer69's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Essex Junction, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1969
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: development
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: