Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
firsttime170 52 / M
"bi male looking for clean fun."
gardnerville, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 14, 2004

To view all of
firsttime170's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firsttime170's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Queensland, Australia
California, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Kansas, United States
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
firsttime170 52/M
gardnerville, Nevada
Sorry I can't read emails
I'm a 52 year old male who is looking for adult fun with men. I like sucking cock and like to bottom and like to dress in sexy lingeries, high heels. I don't top. I'm clean, dd free and asked that you do the same.

My Ideal Person i tryid my first cock in my ass n like it. n like pussy to.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of firsttime170's responses

  • 52 / male
  • gardnerville, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 26, 1970
Hometown: gardnerville, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, n/a
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: