Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fitnessbuff39882 45 / M
"looking for couples n select singles lemme know if ur interested"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2006

To view all of
fitnessbuff39882's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitnessbuff39882's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,454,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
Kentucky, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
fitnessbuff39882 45/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Anyone got some time to play this weekend?
I am an energetic male in his prime looking to enjoy lifes finer things. With winter coming my chaotic work schedule has finally slowed down which has allowed me more free time for my self. Looking to meet some new friends. Im open to pretty much anything whether that be friend ship, fun, or with the right per a relationship. Would like to get my social life back on track and meet some new people. If your interested i hope to hear from you if not then i wish you all the best hope you find what your searching for :) looking to find people to explore new things with and have a fun relaxed enjoyable time with. I want to thank everyone for all the comments and wonderful emails. Glad you are all enjoying the videos and the pictures i appreciate everyone that has taken the time to read my profile as well. I will be uploading new videos and pictures again soon i hope you will all leave comments on those as well as i love hearing them. Thanks again :) I travel to las vegas and will be in lake havasu arizona for spring break for two weeks in march!!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who likes to have a good time and makes the most out of every experience. I like poeple with positive attitudes and outlooks. The glass is always half full never half empty!! Enjoy what you have not what you dont have.. That type of thing lol. But i am just looking for...
People like myself who enjoy having fun. Summer was a blast but getting ready for winter. Time to get out the snowmoblie and ski`s and snuggle in by a nice warm fire. WOuld love to have some company. Any one interested??

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I dont know if its good to have fantasies or not lol. I mean
if you plan out how u want everything to be, the location
what she is wearing, how the sex is, ect i think u set yourself
up for dissapointment. Cause if something doesnt go exactly
right well then ur fantasie is ruined and you feel let down.
But i do have fantasies lol.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jessica alba um need i say more lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fitnessbuff39882's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 12, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hvac Tech/ personal trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: